Stephen Fry-The Secret Life Of The Manic Depressive-Part 1 – YouTube

Ok, so why didn’t I know about this?!?!?!

The program (in two parts that I can tell) is available for free on YouTube.

 

Stephen Fry-The Secret Life Of The Manic Depressive-Part 1 – YouTube.

OC87: The Obsessive Compulsive, Major Depression, Bipolar, Asperger’s Movie – Official Trailer – YouTube

OC87: The Obsessive Compulsive, Major Depression, Bipolar, Asperger’s Movie – Official Trailer – YouTube.

 

I can’t wait until this is available on Netflix (’cause you know it is never coming here!)

Tiffany Update:

Today I paid some bills!

I skipped my psych eval with the jerky doctor because I was too out of it at 8am this morning.

I plan to shower at some point…and I think that is it.

Tiffany Santos - Find me on Bloggers.com
bloglovin